You are here

"1914" : five sonnets

Please help us improve with this one minute survey (opens in a new tab)

Contents: I. Peace -- II. Safety -- III. The dead -- IV. The dead -- V. The soldier.

London : Sidgwick & Jackson

This book is part of the collection held by the Bodleian Libraries and scanned by Google, Inc. for the Google Books Library Project. For more information see:

Date Published: 13 August 2012
Rupert Brooke
In Collection(s): Poetry